• 400 S. Salina Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
  • (315) 362-2785
  • info@theredhouse.org

The RedHouse

A New Three Theatre Complex at City Center

Our Staff

Our Management Team

Samara
Sue
Peggy
Josh

Redhouse Staff

Katie Moran, Operational Controller: kmoran@theredhouse.org

Holly Falso, Box Office Manager/Marketing Associate: holly@theredhouse.org

Stephanie Consroe, Marketing Coordinator: sconsroe@theredhouse.org

Craig Costello, Assistant Technical Director/Facilities Manager: ccostello@theredhouse.org

Stephfond Brunson, Company and Front of House Manager: stephfond@theredhouse.org

Chelsea Lembo, Coordinator of Education and Outreach: clembo@theredhouse.org

Our Board

President
William Hider

Board Members
Dr. Russ Acevedo
Dr. W. S. Allyn
Devine Bey
Melanie Carroll
Binaifer Dabu
Eric Ennis
Ryan Gillam
Rachel Grage
Ellen Gutmaker
James Horan
Brian Kesel
Joseph Lazzaro
Joe Lee
Mary Lerner
Kirsten Marshall
Eileen Nealon
Nancy Premo
James Prioletti
Chuck Sangster
Dr. Martin Schaeffer
Allison Smith
Dr. Laura Steinberg
Ronald Tascarella, Sr.
John Valentino