The comfortability and safety of our students, teachers, and parents is a top priority. Here are the steps for registration that also keep our classrooms secure:
– Registrations for class (even if they are free) is required. This way we are able to share a Zoom link privately and individually to each of our participants. *Please make sure upon registration that you are providing us with an active email address.
– The Zoom Link will be sent out to registrants 30 minutes before class time.
– Once you have clicked the link, participants will be placed in a “waiting room” and the instructor will allow each participant to “enter the room” at class time.
– If you have signed up for multiple classes, a new link will be shared for each separate class.
Please do not share the Zoom Link that is sent with others. If other classmates you know are having issues logging on, reach out to your instructor to help them gain access to class.